Update directory submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 21:48:07 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 16:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
libraries/directory

index 19d6dc0..59883e9 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 19d6dc0d33366a8920bf8acc7a0fd3ef533d39c3
+Subproject commit 59883e953d488492487dcda266901080347bbf1e