Add missing cases in hand-coded instance Eq GlobalReg
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
aargh.

compiler/cmm/CmmExpr.hs

index 646ecb5..a6b9b11 100644 (file)
@@ -345,9 +345,11 @@ instance Eq GlobalReg where
    SpLim == SpLim = True
    Hp == Hp = True
    HpLim == HpLim = True
+   CCCS == CCCS = True
    CurrentTSO == CurrentTSO = True
    CurrentNursery == CurrentNursery = True
    HpAlloc == HpAlloc = True
+   EagerBlackholeInfo == EagerBlackholeInfo = True
    GCEnter1 == GCEnter1 = True
    GCFun == GCFun = True
    BaseReg == BaseReg = True