Revert "Suppress duplicate .T files"
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
This reverts commit 9a29b65bda8aed4c5fdbff25866ddf2dd1583210.

It turns out that while not harmful, that commit is unnecessary,
and a `make clean` resolved it. See:
https://phabricator.haskell.org/rGHC9a29b65bda8aed4c5fdbff25866ddf2dd1583210

testsuite/driver/runtests.py

index a30763c..28b393a 100644 (file)
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ print('Timeout is ' + str(config.timeout))
 if config.rootdirs == []:
     config.rootdirs = ['.']
 
-t_files = set(findTFiles(config.rootdirs))
+t_files = list(findTFiles(config.rootdirs))
 
 print('Found', len(t_files), '.T files...')