user-guide: Fix typos
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:12:24 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 055a558..d753266 100644 (file)
@@ -8125,10 +8125,10 @@ ordinary implicit parameters.
 ``GHC.Stack`` additionally exports a function ``freezeCallStack`` that
 allows users to freeze a ``CallStack``, preventing any future push
 operations from having an effect. This can be used by library authors
-to prevent ``CallStack``\s from exposing unecessary implementation
+to prevent ``CallStack``\s from exposing unnecessary implementation
 details. Consider the ``head`` example above, the ``myerror`` line in
 the printed stack is not particularly enlightening, so we might choose
-to surpress it by freezing the ``CallStack`` that we pass to ``myerror``.
+to suppress it by freezing the ``CallStack`` that we pass to ``myerror``.
 
 .. code-block:: none