Update unix submodule to latest 2.7.1.0 snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:11 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
libraries/unix

index 256b191..757bf44 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 256b19184bcb05c3cd9a6061730b7d67d61c0763
+Subproject commit 757bf44bb4895fc561a2e5dd2f602168478741ec