Flip fplugin options to restore hasarg parsing
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 09:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index 144d6d1..7d3874f 100644 (file)
@@ -1528,8 +1528,8 @@ dynamic_flags = [
   , flagA "w"      (NoArg (mapM_ unSetDynFlag minuswRemovesOpts))
         
         ------ Plugin flags ------------------------------------------------
-  , flagA "fplugin"     (sepArg addPluginModuleName)
-  , flagA "fplugin-opt" (sepArg addPluginModuleNameOption)
+  , flagA "fplugin-opt" (hasArg addPluginModuleNameOption)
+  , flagA "fplugin"     (hasArg addPluginModuleName)
     
         ------ Optimisation flags ------------------------------------------
   , flagA "O"      (noArgM (setOptLevel 1))