ghc.mk: Use Windows_Target instead of Windows_Host
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 09:00:30 +0000 (20:00 +1100)
This is a step towards building a Linux to Windows cross-compiler.

Test Plan: Build on Linux and Windows

Reviewers: bgamari, hvr, austin, Phyx

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1758

GHC Trac Issues: #10070

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 878ddc8..1d6f02b 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -428,11 +428,11 @@ PACKAGES_STAGE1 += deepseq
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += bytestring
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += containers
 
-ifeq "$(Windows_Host)" "YES"
+ifeq "$(Windows_Target)" "YES"
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += Win32
 endif
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += time
-ifeq "$(Windows_Host)" "NO"
+ifeq "$(Windows_Target)" "NO"
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += unix
 endif