Typo in variable name, no functional change
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:00:58 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
compiler/iface/MkIface.lhs

index 760f349..de99e98 100644 (file)
@@ -880,9 +880,9 @@ instOrphWarn dflags unqual inst
   = mkWarnMsg dflags (getSrcSpan inst) unqual $
     hang (ptext (sLit "Orphan instance:")) 2 (pprInstanceHdr inst)
     $$ text "To avoid this"
-    $$ nest 4 (vcat posibilities)
+    $$ nest 4 (vcat possibilities)
   where
-    posibilities =
+    possibilities =
       text "move the instance declaration to the module of the class or of the type, or" :
       text "wrap the type with a newtype and declare the instance on the new type." :
       []