rts: Set unwind information for catch_frame
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:04:24 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:13:01 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3937

rts/Exception.cmm

index 4970aa2..9661c23 100644 (file)
@@ -370,6 +370,7 @@ INFO_TABLE_RET(stg_catch_frame, CATCH_FRAME,
                                   exceptions_blocked,handler))
     return (P_ ret)
 {
+    unwind Sp = Sp + SIZEOF_StgCatchFrame;
     return (ret);
 }