base: Fix missing import of Control.Monad.Fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:18:06 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:21:20 +0000 (00:21 -0400)
libraries/base/GHC/ST.hs

index 7f3b4ff..e9d79d9 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ module GHC.ST (
 
 import GHC.Base
 import GHC.Show
+import qualified Control.Monad.Fail as Fail
 
 default ()