Missing printf path format change
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:46:47 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
rts/Linker.c

index 4bc0e04..ff23a5e 100644 (file)
@@ -2790,7 +2790,7 @@ unloadObj( pathchar *path )
 
     initLinker();
 
-    IF_DEBUG(linker, debugBelch("unloadObj: %s\n", path));
+    IF_DEBUG(linker, debugBelch("unloadObj: %" PATH_FMT "\n", path));
 
     prev = NULL;
     for (oc = objects; oc; prev = oc, oc = next) {