Build system: time's config files have moved
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
[skip ci]

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 3e7372a..be3469a 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -1316,7 +1316,7 @@ distclean : clean
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/directory/include/HsDirectoryConfig.h)
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/process/include/HsProcessConfig.h)
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/unix/include/HsUnixConfig.h)
-       $(call removeFiles,libraries/time/include/HsTimeConfig.h)
+       $(call removeFiles,libraries/time/lib/include/HsTimeConfig.h)
 
 # The library configure scripts also like creating autom4te.cache
 # directories, so clean them all up.
@@ -1344,7 +1344,7 @@ maintainer-clean : distclean
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/directory/include/HsDirectoryConfig.h.in)
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/process/include/HsProcessConfig.h.in)
        $(call removeFiles,libraries/unix/include/HsUnixConfig.h.in)
-       $(call removeFiles,libraries/time/include/HsTimeConfig.h.in)
+       $(call removeFiles,libraries/time/lib/include/HsTimeConfig.h.in)
 
 .PHONY: all_libraries