Lower T4830/allocated_bytes due to [7bdcadda7/integer-gmp] (#8647)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T

index b44d307..0cb1174 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,10 @@ test('T3586',
 
 test('T4830',
      [stats_num_field('bytes allocated',
-          [(wordsize(64), 99264, 1),
+          [(wordsize(64), 98248, 1),
            #             127000 (amd64/Linux)
            # 2013-02-07:  99264 (amd64/Linux)
+           # 2014-01-13:  98248 (amd64/Linux) due to #8647
            (wordsize(32), 70646, 2)]),
            # 2013-02-10:  69744 (x86/Windows)
            # 2013-02-10:  71548 (x86/OSX)