Add myself [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
.mailmap

index 4a3f653..5cfc6c4 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Edward Z. Yang          <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>            <ezyang@mit.edu>
 Erik de Castro Lopo     <erik.decastrolopo@ambiata.com>     <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
 Evan Hauck              <khyperia@live.com>
 Fumiaki Kinoshita       <fumiexcel@gmail.com>
+Gabor Greif             <ggreif@gmail.com>
 Gabor Pali              <pali.gabor@gmail.com>              <pgj@FreeBSD.org>
 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller <unknown>
 Gabriele Keller         <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>            keller@.cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>