CircleCI: Reenable artifact collection on Darwin
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:36:55 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
Supposedly the original issue has been fixed.

.circleci/config.yml

index bac3276..620ac35 100644 (file)
@@ -148,9 +148,8 @@ jobs:
       - *make
       - *test
       - *bindist
-      # Disabled due to CircleCI brokenness
-      #- *collectartifacts
-      #- *storeartifacts
+      - *collectartifacts
+      - *storeartifacts
 
   "validate-hadrian-x86_64-linux":
     resource_class: xlarge