spelling
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 01:14:15 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 01:55:13 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
compiler/basicTypes/IdInfo.lhs
compiler/types/InstEnv.lhs

index 0107e41..f0248fc 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ data IdDetails
                                --  b) when desugaring a RecordCon we can get 
                                --     from the Id back to the data con]
 
-  | ClassOpId Class            -- ^ The 'Id' is an superclass selector or class operation of a class
+  | ClassOpId Class            -- ^ The 'Id' is a superclass selector or class operation of a class
 
   | PrimOpId PrimOp            -- ^ The 'Id' is for a primitive operator
   | FCallId ForeignCall                -- ^ The 'Id' is for a foreign call
index dbfbc43..569697c 100644 (file)
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ type ClsInstLookupResult
 
 Note [DFunInstType: instantiating types]
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-A successful match is an ClsInst, together with the types at which
+A successful match is a ClsInst, together with the types at which
         the dfun_id in the ClsInst should be instantiated
 The instantiating types are (Either TyVar Type)s because the dfun
 might have some tyvars that *only* appear in arguments