bump submodules
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:55:28 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
libraries/data-bitcode
libraries/data-bitcode-edsl
libraries/data-bitcode-llvm
utils/hsc2hs

index c9818de..b4cdbc1 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c9818debd3dae774967c0507882b6b3bec7f0ee4
+Subproject commit b4cdbc17e77771c1c3c833625b92776aa5bc854b
index bc2e3e0..3b11b02 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bc2e3e0a8bfc438ae3ee6ebe5feaa37920e78e43
+Subproject commit 3b11b02c138f672590a026c29af6f87432f17c11
index d03a9b5..b717895 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d03a9b5c90787910242e8a295f6201d71c6d3a9a
+Subproject commit b717895d5e1add7f908fe09b528c7524511ec6f5
index 9483ad1..738f366 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9483ad10064fbbb97ab525280623826b1ef63959
+Subproject commit 738f3666c878ee9e79c3d5e819ef8b3460288edf