Fix compile on linux-powerpc64. (#7084).
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +1000)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
rts/Linker.c

index 703bc5f..fd5550e 100644 (file)
@@ -3982,6 +3982,8 @@ ocResolve_PEi386 ( ObjectCode* oc )
 #elif defined(x86_64_HOST_ARCH)
 #  define ELF_TARGET_X64_64
 #  define ELF_64BIT
+#elif defined(powerpc64_HOST_ARCH)
+#  define ELF_64BIT
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(openbsd_HOST_OS)