Add `:show linker` command to `:help` output
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs

index 9a28480..6277549 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ defFullHelpText =
   "   :show breaks                show the active breakpoints\n" ++
   "   :show context               show the breakpoint context\n" ++
   "   :show imports               show the current imports\n" ++
+  "   :show linker                show current linker state\n" ++
   "   :show modules               show the currently loaded modules\n" ++
   "   :show packages              show the currently active package flags\n" ++
   "   :show language              show the currently active language flags\n" ++