Make Haddock submodule remote point to gitlab mirror
authorJohn Ericson <John.Ericson@Obsidian.Systems>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:08:43 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 16:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
This makes it match the others

.gitmodules

index 89a9fbc..d6a02eb 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
        ignore = untracked
 [submodule "utils/haddock"]
        path = utils/haddock
-       url = https://github.com/haskell/haddock.git
+       url = https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/haddock.git
        ignore = untracked
        branch = ghc-head
 [submodule "nofib"]