Minor typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/T9208.hs

index 2252617..f587da7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 -- and unsafe-coerces it to a function, and applies it.
 -- This is caught by an ASSERT with a debug compiler.
 --
--- See Trac #9208 for discussio
+-- See Trac #9208 for discussion
 --
 --------------------------------------------