unexport MAKEFLAGS when running tests (#11569)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
testsuite/mk/boilerplate.mk

index 5f4a3e9..4bae8a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+unexport MAKEFLAGS # See Trac #11569
+
 # Eliminate use of the built-in implicit rules, and clear out the default list
 # of suffixes for suffix rules. Speeds up make quite a bit. Both are needed
 # for the shortest `make -d` output.