Update terminfo submodule to v0.4.0.2 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
This is the designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1

/cc @judah

libraries/terminfo

index 15ca1cb..140ca44 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 15ca1cb3b1e1b0d410544abd69e7ffcf727fc970
+Subproject commit 140ca44db6fc734cfc0388e82f9e5270f31475d8