TysWiredIn: Use dataConWorkerUnique instead of incrUnique
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2465

compiler/basicTypes/Unique.hs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.hs

index 0bbf861..c933d61 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ module Unique (
         getKey,                         -- Used in Var, UniqFM, Name only!
         mkUnique, unpkUnique,           -- Used in BinIface only
 
-        incrUnique,                     -- Used for renumbering
         deriveUnique,                   -- Ditto
         newTagUnique,                   -- Used in CgCase
         initTyVarUnique,
index 1028478..b334967 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ pcDataConWithFixity :: Bool      -- ^ declared infix?
                     -> [Type]    -- ^ args
                     -> TyCon
                     -> DataCon
-pcDataConWithFixity infx n = pcDataConWithFixity' infx n (incrUnique (nameUnique n))
+pcDataConWithFixity infx n = pcDataConWithFixity' infx n (dataConWorkerUnique (nameUnique n))
                                                   NoRRI
 -- The Name's unique is the first of two free uniques;
 -- the first is used for the datacon itself,
@@ -535,7 +535,7 @@ pcDataConWithFixity' declared_infix dc_name wrk_key rri tyvars ex_tyvars arg_tys
 -- used for RuntimeRep and friends
 pcSpecialDataCon :: Name -> [Type] -> TyCon -> RuntimeRepInfo -> DataCon
 pcSpecialDataCon dc_name arg_tys tycon rri
-  = pcDataConWithFixity' False dc_name (incrUnique (nameUnique dc_name)) rri
+  = pcDataConWithFixity' False dc_name (dataConWorkerUnique (nameUnique dc_name)) rri
                          [] [] arg_tys tycon
 
 {-