typo: -XUndeci[d]ableInstances
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:23:50 +0000 (19:23 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:29:43 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 0dbd03e..418e7cb 100644 (file)
@@ -7118,7 +7118,7 @@ However see :ref:`ghci-decls` for the overlap rules in GHCi.
 Decidability of type synonym instances
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
-.. ghc-flag:: -XUndeciableInstances
+.. ghc-flag:: -XUndecidableInstances
 
     Relax restrictions on the decidability of type synonym family instances.