CircleCI: Add webhook for Harbormaster builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:20:49 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:17:08 +0000 (20:17 -0500)
.circleci/config.yml

index 723d07c..5ca1ba4 100644 (file)
@@ -132,3 +132,7 @@ workflows:
     # FreeBSD disabled: https://github.com/haskell/unix/issues/102
     # - validate-x86_64-freebsd
     - validate-x86_64-darwin
+
+notify:
+  webhooks:
+    - url: https://phabricator.haskell.org/harbormaster/hook/circleci/