Fix typo
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
distrib/compare/FilenameDescr.hs

index a0f53fd..bf2a50e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ import Utils
 import Tar
 
 -- We can't just compare plain filenames, because versions numbers of GHC
--- and the libaries will vary. So we use FilenameDescr instead, which
+-- and the libraries will vary. So we use FilenameDescr instead, which
 -- abstracts out the version numbers.
 type FilenameDescr = [FilenameDescrBit]
 data FilenameDescrBit = VersionOf String