skip T13525 when running on Windows.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
libraries/base/tests/all.T

index f3cdeaa..33055f3 100644 (file)
@@ -212,4 +212,4 @@ test('T13191',
         , only_ways(['normal'])],
       compile_and_run,
       ['-O'])
-test('T13525', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+test('T13525', when(opsys('mingw32'), skip), compile_and_run, [''])