Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 08:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
This includes various fixes to Haddock's integration with the GHC build
system.

utils/haddock

index d7ef908..261342e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d7ef90898c6d8ddeae23caf0f9fb68c25537dcd0
+Subproject commit 261342e47efc2756c6befd1e3d83c42d5dd082c6