Update directory submodule to latest 1.2.2 snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:39:57 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
libraries/directory

index e22771f..b78c422 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e22771f4e9fbd30b2ed4af75cf4b19b9e4e94c7c
+Subproject commit b78c422d9433141334d072a85f530dbacdadd1f7