Test Trac #8931
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.script b/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.script
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1527476
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+:m +Data.Typeable
+let {f :: Typeable a => (a->Bool) -> Bool; f _ = True}
+f (\x -> (x == 3))
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.stdout b/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8931.stdout
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0ca9514
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+True
index 6c6923d..aacdd26 100755 (executable)
@@ -170,3 +170,4 @@ test('T8776', normal, ghci_script, ['T8776.script'])
 test('ghci059', normal, ghci_script, ['ghci059.script'])
 test('T8831', normal, ghci_script, ['T8831.script'])
 test('T8917', normal, ghci_script, ['T8917.script'])
+test('T8931', normal, ghci_script, ['T8931.script'])