fix warnings
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
compiler/cmm/CmmBuildInfoTables.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmPipeline.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmSink.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Ppr.hs

index a916db1..309536b 100644 (file)
@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ bundle flatmap (env, decl@(CmmProc infos lbl g)) (closure_cafs, mb_lbl)
                       then pprPanic "bundle" (ppr l <+> ppr lbl <+> ppr (info_tbls infos))
                       else flatten flatmap $ expectJust "bundle" $ mapLookup l env
 
-bundle flatmap (_, decl) _
+bundle _flatmap (_, decl) _
   = ( mapEmpty, decl )
 
 
index 211e8cc..6042a08 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@ module CmmPipeline (
 ) where
 
 import Cmm
-import CmmUtils
 import CmmLint
 import CmmBuildInfoTables
 import CmmCommonBlockElim
index 033a8f6..2d97ba5 100644 (file)
@@ -136,11 +136,13 @@ cmmSink graph = ofBlockList (g_entry graph) $ sink mapEmpty $ blocks
                  mapFromList [ (l, filterAssignments (getLive l) assigs')
                              | l <- succs ]
 
+{-
 -- tiny: an expression we don't mind duplicating
 isTiny :: CmmExpr -> Bool
 isTiny (CmmReg _) = True
 isTiny (CmmLit _) = True
 isTiny _other     = False
+-}
 
 -- annotate each node with the set of registers live *after* the node
 annotate :: RegSet -> [CmmNode O O] -> [(RegSet, CmmNode O O)]
index 743d79c..7a40e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ pprNatCmmDecl proc@(CmmProc top_info lbl (ListGraph blocks)) =
            vcat (map (pprBasicBlock top_info) blocks) $$
            pprSizeDecl lbl
 
-    Just (Statics info_lbl info) ->
+    Just (Statics info_lbl _) ->
       sdocWithPlatform $ \platform ->
       (if platformHasSubsectionsViaSymbols platform
           then ppr (mkDeadStripPreventer info_lbl) <> char ':'