Bump Cabal and Haddock to fix #11308
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 16:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Bump Cabal and Haddock submodules such that they both support GCC-style
response files on Windows.

libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/driver/T4437.hs
utils/haddock

index bf4d05e..a8a121e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bf4d05efa79a41a819e3d9278d5e9e1e5a055ce7
+Subproject commit a8a121ea4d78783dd303dd2992d8e73ef337e7ed
index 4120e91..f345ce6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,13 +32,7 @@ check title expected got
 expectedGhcOnlyExtensions :: [String]
 expectedGhcOnlyExtensions = ["RelaxedLayout",
                              "AlternativeLayoutRule",
-                             "AlternativeLayoutRuleTransitional",
-                             "OverloadedLabels",
-                             "UndecidableSuperClasses",
-                             "TemplateHaskellQuotes",
-                             "MonadFailDesugaring",
-                             "TypeInType",
-                             "TypeApplications"]
+                             "AlternativeLayoutRuleTransitional"]
 
 expectedCabalOnlyExtensions :: [String]
 expectedCabalOnlyExtensions = ["Generics",
index 6ddd758..a13d21c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6ddd758be0e7b50bd19d33400b3c3013d60786cb
+Subproject commit a13d21c688cae176be4505a5a6e9d64739845ea3