Update haskeline submodule to 0.7.2.1 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:23:59 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
This fixes compilation under windows with pre-AMP GHCs
although it's not clear if bootstrapping GHC was affected.
(see https://github.com/judah/haskeline/issues/20 for details)

libraries/haskeline

index 06679b7..7a72748 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 06679b723fc07ca805d0dc6b328a5762255e93ee
+Subproject commit 7a72748b3898e68c99e3d5ae7d06c58dd190b149