Testsuite: redirect stderr to /dev/null when running GS on bad.ps
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
This is a followup to a3d0a7a0ba3a1ee458a9883011247561dfe22f4a.

Reviewed by: Rufflewind

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D780

testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index b0d552e..e178f2a 100644 (file)
@@ -2060,7 +2060,8 @@ if config.have_profiling:
   if config.gs != '':
     resultGood = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/good.ps'));
     if resultGood == 0:
-        resultBad = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/bad.ps') + ' >/dev/null')
+        resultBad = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/bad.ps') +
+                                   ' >/dev/null 2>&1')
         if resultBad != 0:
             print("GhostScript available for hp2ps tests")
             gs_working = 1;