Expose listPackageConfigMap
authorEdsko de Vries <edsko@well-typed.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:12:51 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:22:31 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
This is useful for code that needs to search the package config map for
packages satisfying a certain condition.

Reviewed By: ezyang

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D695

compiler/main/Packages.hs

index e36221b..4f8afb5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ module Packages (
         getPackageConfRefs,
         resolvePackageConfig,
         readPackageConfig,
+        listPackageConfigMap,
 
         -- * Querying the package config
         lookupPackage,