Fix typo in sync-all script. (#8375)
authorMuhaimin Ahsan <leroux@fezrev.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:44:58 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:15:09 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
sync-all

index 55b737c..1124524 100755 (executable)
--- a/sync-all
+++ b/sync-all
@@ -567,7 +567,7 @@ sub checkCurrentBranchIsMaster {
     $branch =~ s/\n//;
 
     if ($branch !~ /master/) {
-        print "\nWarning: You trying to 'pull' while on branch '$branch'.\n"
+        print "\nWarning: You are trying to 'pull' while on branch '$branch'.\n"
             . "Updates to this script will happen on the master branch which\n"
             . "means the version on this branch may be out of date.\n\n";
     }