Update hsc2hs submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:58:02 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
This bumps the hsc2hs version to 0.68

utils/hsc2hs

index d9c13cb..5119aeb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d9c13cb8f5be89a030783d758fcf7c077351c6a9
+Subproject commit 5119aebacaca75d983b4d7db32a6305b7f8651dd