Fixes to "make clean" for the iserv dir
authorSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:41:19 +0000 (06:41 -0800)
committerSimon Marlow <smarlow@fb.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (06:43 -0800)
ghc.mk
iserv/ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 1d6f02b..0759961 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ BUILD_DIRS += utils/mkUserGuidePart
 BUILD_DIRS += docs/users_guide
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/count_lines
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/compare_sizes
-ifeq "$(Windows_Host)" "NO"
+ifneq "$(Windows_Host)" "YES"
 BUILD_DIRS += iserv
 endif
 
index 4cae482..1a44352 100644 (file)
@@ -54,11 +54,31 @@ iserv_stage2_dyn_INSTALL_INPLACE = YES
 
 $(eval $(call build-prog,iserv,stage2,1))
 
+ifeq "$(CLEANING)" "YES"
+
+NEED_iserv_p = YES
+NEED_iserv_dyn = YES
+
+else
+
 ifneq "$(findstring p, $(GhcLibWays))" ""
-$(eval $(call build-prog,iserv,stage2_p,1))
+NEED_iserv_p = YES
+else
+NEED_iserv_p = NO
 endif
 
 ifneq "$(findstring dyn, $(GhcLibWays))" ""
+NEED_iserv_dyn = YES
+else
+NEED_iserv_dyn = NO
+endif
+endif
+
+ifeq "$(NEED_iserv_p)" "YES"
+$(eval $(call build-prog,iserv,stage2_p,1))
+endif
+
+ifeq "$(NEED_iserv_dyn)" "YES"
 $(eval $(call build-prog,iserv,stage2_dyn,1))
 endif