Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:59:32 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:54:09 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Install files necessary for --hyperlinked-source. Fixes #11949.

utils/haddock

index a77728c..5c82c9f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a77728cc274751e8b8077b3ccc8aacc7d00bf36d
+Subproject commit 5c82c9fc2d21ddaae4a2470f1c375426968f19c6