s/TypeNats/DataKinds/ in release notes.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:45:32 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:46:22 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
docs/users_guide/7.8.1-notes.xml

index bbd32e6..48c4bae 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
             <para>
                 GHC can now perform simple evaluation of type-level
                 natural numbers, when using the
-                <literal>TypeNats</literal> extension. For example,
+                <literal>DataKinds</literal> extension. For example,
                 given a type-level constraint such as <literal>(x + 3)
                 ~ 5</literal>, GHC is able to infer that
                 <literal>x</literal> is 2. Similarly, GHC can now