Very confusing typo in error message.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:29:10 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:17:40 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs

index 452db5f..f659b22 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ solveSimpleWanteds simples
       | n `intGtLimit` limit
       = failTcS (hang (text "solveSimpleWanteds: too many iterations"
                        <+> parens (text "limit =" <+> ppr limit))
-                    2 (vcat [ text "Set limit with -fsolver-iterations=n; n=0 for no limit"
+                    2 (vcat [ text "Set limit with -fconstraint-solver-iterations=n; n=0 for no limit"
                             , text "Simples =" <+> ppr simples
                             , text "WC ="      <+> ppr wc ]))