ghc-pkg: Munge dynamic library directories
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:53:36 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 01:27:31 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
Otherwise we end up looking in the wrong place for dynamic libraries on
Windows. This addresses a regression introduced by D2611. See #12479.

Test Plan: validate across platforms

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2640

GHC Trac Issues: #12479

utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs

index 063a806..290993f 100644 (file)
@@ -822,6 +822,7 @@ mungePackagePaths top_dir pkgroot pkg =
       importDirs  = munge_paths (importDirs pkg),
       includeDirs = munge_paths (includeDirs pkg),
       libraryDirs = munge_paths (libraryDirs pkg),
+      libraryDynDirs = munge_paths (libraryDynDirs pkg),
       frameworkDirs = munge_paths (frameworkDirs pkg),
       haddockInterfaces = munge_paths (haddockInterfaces pkg),
                      -- haddock-html is allowed to be either a URL or a file