Make transformers upstream repository location consistent with others
authorDemi Obenour <demiobenour@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:09:27 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 05:42:33 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2733

packages

index ac4d3e5..86b1578 100644 (file)
--- a/packages
+++ b/packages
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ libraries/pretty             -           -                               https:/
 libraries/process            -           -                               ssh://git@github.com/haskell/process.git
 libraries/terminfo           -           -                               https://github.com/judah/terminfo.git
 libraries/time               -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/time.git
-libraries/transformers       -           -                               http://git.haskell.org/darcs-mirrors/transformers.git
+libraries/transformers       -           -                               https://git.haskell.org/darcs-mirrors/transformers.git
 libraries/unix               -           -                               ssh://git@github.com/haskell/unix.git
 libraries/Win32              -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/win32.git
 libraries/xhtml              -           -                               https://github.com/haskell/xhtml.git