Kill unused foldModuleEnv
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:53:43 +0000 (04:53 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:54:59 +0000 (04:54 -0700)
With the current implementation, it's nondeterministic
because Ord Module is nondeterministic.

compiler/basicTypes/Module.hs

index a80df19..74b15bc 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ module Module
         lookupWithDefaultModuleEnv, mapModuleEnv, mkModuleEnv, emptyModuleEnv,
         moduleEnvKeys, moduleEnvElts, moduleEnvToList,
         unitModuleEnv, isEmptyModuleEnv,
-        foldModuleEnv, extendModuleEnvWith, filterModuleEnv,
+        extendModuleEnvWith, filterModuleEnv,
 
         -- * ModuleName mappings
         ModuleNameEnv, DModuleNameEnv,
@@ -578,9 +578,6 @@ unitModuleEnv m x = ModuleEnv (Map.singleton m x)
 isEmptyModuleEnv :: ModuleEnv a -> Bool
 isEmptyModuleEnv (ModuleEnv e) = Map.null e
 
-foldModuleEnv :: (a -> b -> b) -> b -> ModuleEnv a -> b
-foldModuleEnv f x (ModuleEnv e) = Map.foldRightWithKey (\_ v -> f v) x e
-
 -- | A set of 'Module's
 type ModuleSet = Set Module