Set mdo in typewriter face
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml

index e97d579..f1d7b94 100644 (file)
@@ -1912,7 +1912,8 @@ the comprehension being over an arbitrary monad.
              functions <literal>(>>=)</literal>,
              <literal>(>>)</literal>, and <literal>fail</literal>,
              are in scope (not the Prelude
-             versions).  List comprehensions, mdo (<xref linkend="recursive-do-notation"/>), and parallel array
+             versions).  List comprehensions, <literal>mdo</literal>
+             (<xref linkend="recursive-do-notation"/>), and parallel array
              comprehensions, are unaffected.  </para></listitem>
 
              <listitem>