Make sure that a prototype is included for 'setIOManagerControlFd'
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:32:58 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:32:02 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
rts/Capability.c

index 4543ec7..14c99d0 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include "sm/GC.h" // for gcWorkerThread()
 #include "STM.h"
 #include "RtsUtils.h"
+#include "rts/IOManager.h"
 
 #include <string.h>