tcrun045 should fail (implicit parameter as superclass)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]

index 735fa54..099f814 100755 (executable)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ test('tcrun041', omit_ways(['ghci']), compile_and_run, [''])
 test('tcrun042', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('tcrun043', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('tcrun044', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('tcrun045', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+test('tcrun045', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('tcrun046', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('tcrun047', [omit_ways(['ghci']), only_compiler_types(['ghc'])],
      compile_and_run, [''])
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun.stderr b/testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun.stderr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0519ecb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
\ No newline at end of file