replace git subtree with submodule.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
.gitmodules
hadrian

index 2125a92..9d5608a 100644 (file)
 [submodule "hadrian"]
        path = hadrian
        url = ../hadrian.git
+[submodule "libraries/data-bitcode"]
+       path = libraries/data-bitcode
+       url = https://github.com/angerman/data-bitcode.git
+[submodule "libraries/data-bitcode-llvm"]
+       path = libraries/data-bitcode-llvm
+       url = https://github.com/angerman/data-bitcode-llvm.git
+[submodule "libraries/data-bitcode-edsl"]
+       path = libraries/data-bitcode-edsl
+       url = https://github.com/angerman/data-bitcode-edsl.git
+
diff --git a/hadrian b/hadrian
index 86216e2..323212d 160000 (submodule)
--- a/hadrian
+++ b/hadrian
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 86216e249f307a778bef3755afb7474910bc60cc
+Subproject commit 323212d071d02e9435fb2c1eb3c47edd13cba195