Delete ghctags cabal file
authorJohn Ericson <John.Ericson@Obsidian.Systems>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:10:03 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (07:06 -0400)
It came back to life in 381c3ae31b68019177f1cd20cb4da2f9d3b7d6c6 by
mistake.

utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal [deleted file]

diff --git a/utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal b/utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c315b8b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,23 +0,0 @@
-Name: ghctags
-Version: 0.1
-Copyright: XXX
-License: BSD3
--- XXX License-File: LICENSE
-Author: XXX
-Maintainer: XXX
-Synopsis: A simple generator of vi- and emacs-compatible TAGS files.
-Description: XXX
-Category: Development
-build-type: Simple
-cabal-version: >=1.10
-
-Executable ghctags
-    Default-Language: Haskell2010
-
-    Main-Is: Main.hs
-
-    Build-Depends: base       >= 4   && < 5,
-                   containers,
-                   Cabal      >= 3.0 && <3.1,
-                   ghc
-